Regine

By Regine

Bottoms Up!

Made this photo while waiting for my best friend Aafke at Nijmegen trainstation. I bought Sinterklaas-gifts for her two little girls but we couldn't find the time for me to bring the presents to her place. She had to go to Tilburg by train today so we arranged a meeting at the trainstation :)

The trainstation is not very exciting and I was just making random snaps, and kinda liked this one :)
A homeless guy noticed me taking photo's of this birds bottom and wanted to know what I was doing :) He told me he used to own a camera like the camera I was holding and that he really enjoyed taking photo's. Don't know if it was true or that he just wanted to talk to somebody... I politely talked back :)

Happy Friday my fellow blippers, and have a good weekend! Bottoms up! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.