In passing

By passerby

Captain

Keeping a watchful eye from the prow of his dilapiated boat!

In a lake that was nothing but poorly maintained marshy ground, there are a few birds. It makes me sad.

Despite the threats of global warming, trees are being chopped down. It makes me sad.

The dullness in the air, the potential of the heavy monsoon clouds but still the lack of rain. It makes me sad.

But that is not what today was about. I could have taken a very stylish blip since I went to the most fancy place for dinner. But I somehow decided to let go of the camera just to enjoy the atmosphere without allowing photography intrude into the evening.

P.S. This is a quick blip, with very little thought put into it. Click and upload. That's all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.