In passing

By passerby

Lazy Saturdays

Well, today is Fête de la Musique, apparently. So, here's goes my blip. I have a few more where these came from. But unfortunately I no longer have the equipment to play them on. Each casette case has smells and memories bottled up in them. I try and keep them in tact.

On another note, I have been the laziest person on earth today. Have been on a movie spree. This is pretty much how I like days to be, once in a while. The one movie that struck me was 'The World's fastest Indian' (Here Indian refers to the make of a racing bike.). It is a true story, the story of Burt Munro, a Newzealander who goes to America to race an old bike at a very old age. Anthony Hopkins is masterful, so throroughly in grasp of his art. The brilliance of good acting is simple - it makes the audience forget that it is acting, and becocmes real. It transports the viewer to another place and time.

Great men are easily distinguishable even by the most common ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.