Pictures on my wall

A blustery day outside and working in my office it was getting dark before I realised it, so an interior blip was called for. Looked around the room to see what to take. There are a lot of photographs up on the walls but in the end went for these three up above the dresser. They are three of my 'environment' images from HND2 - a series of Scottish battlefield sites. Left to right, Falkirk (1746), Pinkie (1547) and Prestonpans (1745). I keep thinking I should try and take some more to add to the series. Also in the picture is a black and white shot of the roof of the Dynamic Earth building that was printed up for an exhibition in the Radisson Hotel. It was taken on film as part of my NQ. And next to it on the top of the dresser is the scroll for my HND.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.