traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Sun Dial ...

I brought Eric this sun dial to put in the garden near his water feature. I do hope it makes the sun come out now for the rest of the summer.

We have been really busy again today, the lady who I am taking photographs of is coming tomorrow for her photo shoot.

I have been ironing back drops sorting out muslin and setting up the studio set up for the morning. I am so excited, she has cut out lots of images from magazines to give me an idea of what she wants and also I have shown her some of my work, which she really likes.

She is so excited, I spoke to her this afternoon, she can't wait. We are doing part nude, swimwear, casual, and her tummy piercing and tatoo.

I really, really cant wait, hopefully I will upload one tomorrow if I get the images sorted out in time.

Its been lovely and sunny here this afternoon but quite windy, I hope we all have beautiful sunshine all week, especially tomorrow as I like taking portraits in natural light the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.