It Started Down Under

By dirk

Leading Role

The leading character of our musical Jekyll & Hyde is doing the dishes while the rest of the cast rehearse the setting for the song Façade. It is really starting to look like something great, it will be dark, impressive, but most of all awesome!

In the upper right corner you see my girlfriend and I during our relaxing walk this evening. I wanted to incorporate that picture in this photo because:

I have not forgotten that today is my 1000th blipfoto. No special photo, just like any other photo I would have taken today. This is some behavior I am starting to show very often: I don't take the time to blip daily, but once in a while (often 2 weeks) I upload many blips. So that is also why I could not prepare for this cornerstone.

Thanks for everyone that views my pictures, for those who comment and also for those who follow my blipfoto journal from facebook and twitter! But especially I would like to thank Rianka, my girlfriend who blipped along with me for the entire period.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.