I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Crisp

Really icy and frosty this morning, I did have a smashing picture of the sunrise however I cannot find the cable to download it from my phone! So......you've got this damp leaf, all the frost had melted by the time I had managed to get outside again.
I do like the little droplets balanced on the leaves,
Summary of the day
Phonecall from school and "I" came home feeling pretty yuchy and he has chilled the rest of the day.
Watched "E" play tag rugby with his school against other local schools, (basically lots of his team mates from his rugby team were also playing for their schools).
We did have a wee hiccup today as I envelope arrived from Glasgow Uni and it contained information for a study that "E" was going to take part in with Moss. We had completely forgotten about this so it was quite a sharp reminder that we are now no longer owners of a dog.
Its been a chill evening with Im a celeb, and a wee glass of red.
Roll on the weekend,,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.