What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Beyond Reach

Another lazy day in terms of camera usage, a shame because we had a marvellous frost this morning which would have looked great if I'd stopped cycling and taking a shot or two. From work I went straight to see the new 'The Thing' prequel (I rather liked it) and so by the time I got home it was too dark to shoot outside (and cold, very cold).

Had a poke around the forums though and found this week's challenge thread, so thought I'd just pop up an effort for that.

Tomorrow is the NaNoWriMo Cambridge TGIO Party, I'll see if I can't get a shot of all the participants who turn up at some point, that'll be a nice Blip.

Still need some sleep back, I'm off to fight the Xmas hordes tomorrow as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.