Not a Christmas tree!

Did you ever want to throw your phone against the wall because the camera didn't work right? Well, I have, and today was one of those days. Back in October I saw the neatest display of pumpkins, but we were on the road and far from home. The only camera with me was my camera phone, which I rarely use and really don't know how to use well. For some reason, that day it was stuck in video mode and refused to take a simple snapshot. My fault I am sure, but for whatever reason, I missed a good blip that day.

Today it happened again. This time I missed a blip of a beautiful Christmas tree. When I got home and it was too late to go out for a blip, I snapped a blip of the antique sideboard in our dining room. It is a lovely piece of handmade furniture. Someday I will blip it correctly, and someday I will learn how to use my camera phone. I wonder if Santa would consider bringing me an iPhone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.