Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Unawares

I did a photo shoot with a family this afternoon.  I've taught all the children at one time or another, so they were all pretty relaxed.
As usual, I prefer the shots taken when I was checking the settings and nobody's worried about their best side.

So just more of the same for the big 365. I find if I set our to take something fabulous it never happens anyway.

I'm going to become an occasional blipper after today, as the sort of photos I like to take don't lend themselves to the daily blip.  I prefer events and people, which means that I can take 500 shots on one day and just get one blip out of it, and portraits aren't always that easy to come by.

In short, I've lately found it more of a chore than a pleasure, and I'm looking forward to being able to relax more about the whole thing.

As is usual on these blipdays I'd like to thank all who've dropped by and commented. There are many here I feel I know well and whose photos continue to amaze and inspire me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.