Trisharooni

By trisharooni

BBC 14 Thea and Blaise

Which is which, do you think?

I asked Cymbeline over to advise me re renovation decisions, and we realised it was getting dark and we hadn't blipped the local off the leash dog park, which is this week's Blackheath Challenge, so we high tailed it up there.

There were half a dozen people enjoying a natter and admiring and entertaining their pooches, so we quickly took a few shots and came home to once again discuss the renos.

I had recorded an episode of 'The Trip' (what a great show that is), with a restaurant which had exactly the same windows as I want, and amazingly it was still on the hard drive.  So that saves me going through magazines or trawling the internet.

Tomorrow I'll just sit the builder down and show him what I want.
'There you go', I'll say. 'That's the look I want.'
I do hope he'll be able to carry on with just a 'look'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.