One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

No Blip

I staked out a castle from a nearby field today. I am told there is no law against trespass in Scotland. Please feel free to correct me.

The light and weather wasn't good enough to present any of the trial shots today. Best of a bad bunch is here

So as I don't have a blip for today, I'm making a peace piece offering to all you visitors. This was the most striking item on the kitchen worktop. So I pointed the phone camera at it. I did not remember to use the phone app to upload a Scotland The World Over entry. Why can't I put a Scottish flag on this blip? But for Swiss Chocolate, Scottish Winters would be unbearable. :)

I am not really doing that much these days. But then I am very good at doing "not much"

If you give a long enough rope, I will climb back into blipworld. For now it is bedtime. Please feel free to point and laugh at today's blip.

Just remember you won't get a piece if you do :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.