Keep Pushing!

...and so I did and at 12.30 in the morning out she popped. Our first born, my baby, my girl - all flipping 17 years of her!

I could have blipped the state she bounded excitedly downstairs in this morning. I could have blipped the gorgeous sight she was in her pjs and new fur hat. I could have blipped the excitement at being given her hearts desire, an A-line dog toothed check skirt, or the family breakfast celebration we had, or the raspberry and white chocolate muffins and candles, or the excitement to see her friends, or the incredibly high sandals they bought her which make her taller than me.

Instead I like this serene shot. Shot with love and tenderness for my special girl on her special day. Happy Birthday baby, we love you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.