an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Caravaning

Another early start as Toddler girl decided she was up and about meaning so was Baby boy not long after 6am. Sunday is my best chance of a lie in so is always a bit more depressing every week when I don't get one. Obviously, being a parent, when I say lie in a mean about 7am.

Anyway with sleep behind me and more tiredness ahead we headed out to go to the latest book launch of the caravan gallery. We actually arrived as the doors were being opened and the bunting was being put up.

We had a good look round and good old natter and a cup of tea before heading back home for lunch and a visit from some friends.

Wife was not the biggest fan of this shot but I feel it captures a nice, fun moment of them all together on the floor of the exhibition. Its worth noting the lovely image top left is from the latest caravan book which is very, very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.