an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Tree Fiddler

Yesterday we put up our Christmas tree and decorated it. We decorate it with lots of bells. It make a lovely sound when you brush past it or wobble it.

I have asked Baby Boy not to play with them too much and not to play with the decorations when no-one else is about. He simply can't help himself now.

Toddler came home from nursery very excited today as she got a Christmas card from someone she did not really know. She was full of beans so I got her to help me with some set up for the annual game of "Guess the Christmas Song Teamdel is Thinking Of?" over on Facebook.

We are going all out this year with some new visual effect, that is if I can get the computer to behave.

Toddler also impressed me this evening when she approached me with her hands on top of her head like a fin saying "Der Da, Der Da, Der Da". Very soon I realised it was a renactment of the movie Jaws where she was Jaws and I was Roy Scheider. I don't remember him being attacked whilst washing up in the film though. I am not sure where she has picked this up as we do not refer to things like Jaws here and she certainly will not have seen it, but I can only presume one of the boys at nursery that she likes to hang around with.

One or more of my pictures has made it into an online book, which though is very exciting, I am holding back from buying for a little while to monitor the feedback to it first.

Oh and thats 600!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.