New neighbours

Best viewed new neighbours large

It's been a while since the sheep were put into the field which runs alongside the garden - so good to see them! :)

I'm really getting slightly jealous by the amazing blips from you guys recently, incredible skies, breathtaking sunsets, awesome rainbows, think of me, stuck at home, under wet, grey, windy skies - this is where Blip becomes so difficult - December, when Devon gets the bad weather (always gets in fact), the creativity lacks, the inspirations weaken & the want to photograph curdles.... curdles? Ok then! lol But I'm sure you all understand & have all experienced what I mean. I simply can't take brilliant photos every day - I can't even manage single days - it's turning into a chore, weather forecast says a week of rain... & I'm complaining now? Think I've just jumped the gun - cried sheep too soon... ;-) (sheep, photo tonight, get it? .... it's ok, I'll get my coat....) ;-)

Little Larry:

Hello again

I am so emotionally drained, every evening I am knackered, last night I even fell asleep half way through a David Attenborough interview in the Daily Fail - I've never done that before... it was a good interview though! I keep saying, I'll catch up & I do look & star & heart... but commenting, sorry, too sleepy :( One day, ONE DAY I PROMISE! (but I won't tell you the exact date.... ;-)

I hope everyone has had a great weekend xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.