What eye see

By francistaylor

Lasagne, Poppy Style.

We had a nice relaxing Sunday. Spent a lot of time on the sofa with my new friend Sky and I am now part of the Harry Potter crew after being talked through the whole set of films in preparation for watching the 6th one. I can't wait to watch the 7th one which we bought in Sainsburys. Honestly, no sarcasm intended! It's not that I have anything against wizards, I just found it hard to follow at times, even with our resident Potter expert next to me on the sofa...

Poppy made an amazing lasagne for dinner with all sorts in the recipe, we both had seconds, maybe not the best idea for her as she didn't leave room for pudding. She definitely missed out - Belgian Chocolate Cake with Hazelnut Yoghurt mmmmmmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.