Reflections

I got home from a very tiring day at work and decided I would have an early night.

Then Jo came home and suggested we go see a movie. That put some pressure on me because I only had an hour to ride my bike, bottle a batch of beer and take a photo for todays blip. I combined the ride and the blip and then somehow managed to bottle the beer in 15 minutes flat. I will have to clean the fermenter tomorrow.

Jo chose this image after I had narrowed it down to just two. I sort of prefer this black and white version. The water is very clear. Those are rocks in the bottom right hand corner, not dust in my camera as I first thought.

BTW, don't bother going to see Don't Mess with the Zohan. It was on of the worst movies I have seen for a while. I did manage to much my way through a large popcorn though, washed down with a frozen slushie. That sorts out my salt and sugar intake for the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.