Fine Wine

This is one of just 3 photos I took today. They were all of this wine bottle.

So why am I wasting a blip on an empty bottle of plonk? Well I can tag it and search later to remind myself. It was a particularly good bottle and probably one I shouldn't have wasted on late night after work drinks.

As you can see, Jassy got in on the action. Actually she though we were going to play ball. Ball, booze, ball, booze. Well it was morning and I still had to go to work so we played ball...of course.

Tonight Jo came along for mine and Jassy's evening walk which was nice. Jassy enjoyed the extra company. Now I am at home watching the second half of the State of Origin Rugby League. Queensland versus New South Wales. Queensland is giving NSW a bit od a spanking at the moment. League isn't really my thing but watching the best players in the world go head to head is pretty good.

Aaaaand...that's about it for today. Cheers ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.