Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Terriers

Catching some early morning rays.

He's 12yrs old now and is becoming rather grey, that is the only sign of age he is showing.
Ruddles is all terrier and will run for miles and dig for England if he thinks there's a rat to be got.

Tis a fine day here, we have blue skies and lots of sunshine and just enough of a bloody cold nip in the air to remind us that it is winter, although to look at the trees you'd be forgiven for thinking we are still in Autumn, still lots of golden leaves hanging on.

Busy day ahead, have taken the neighbours dog for a run up the hills with my two and they (my two) are now curled up beside me -once again in the rays- whilst I try to quickly blip and then I can go and get sewing.

I'd much rather stay here with my dags!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.