JustBrian

By justbrian

It's that Lighthouse again !

tonight, I went down to St Mary's Lighthouse, as the tide was out.

I took only seven photo's before my camera battery died !! I did make an HDR image but it wasn't quite what I was after so after a bit of experimentation I've ended up with this.

What I hadn't realised was that as I was standing on the causeway, a sneaky bastard civil enforcement officer was ticketing my car. Apparently I had parked in a disabled bay, what I would say is that the car park was pitch black and I couldn't see that I had parked in the bay, to add insult to injury the SB must have been watching me come into the car park as I couldn't see a single car in there. This car park holds 199 vehicles.

I'm a bit peeved !

Tomorrow I shall be registering a complaint with my local councillor and the council.

er ,can anyone lend me a pound ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.