Crazy Red

By crazyred

Funky Color

Crawling through a traffic jam this morning, I got bored out of my scull. No interesting scenery to look at, no funny cars or bumperstickers, no beautiful ladies to flirt with. The only disturbing sight within my radar was an old geezer in an even older pickup truck who was picking his nose... Eeww!

Finally I decided to photograph the interior of my car. How bored can you get? But after a while I was completely unaware of the traffic around me moving with me in the midst of it busy taking pictures. Must have been a strange scene. A big lorry honked me back to earth and as I hurried along I looked with one eye at the pictures I took (don't try that at home, or your car. No really, don't!). They turned out not bad, not bad at all... Lovely colors and textures.

Got to my destination unscaved, with a smile on my face. Imagine that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.