probably definately

By chole33

Beer and Christmas Cheer

Yup, fried my brain today and I've stooped to rhyming. Got up early to drive through traffic and sit through several hours of back to back meetings. Woo! Finally got back to my desk this afternoon and read an email from my mom that started out with: "You know those days at work where you feel like you need a bloody mary for breakfast, martini lunch, happy hour and night cap". Well, funny you should mention....

After an extra long day full of nothing but meetings and emails, it took three tries before i successfully made it out of the office to go home. On the plus side, when I got home Andy had been in cleaning-mode. So now I have a cleaner house, a beer and some Christmas music (my mom would be proud that Andy had Mannheim Steamroller playing).

The downside of this photo is that i couldn't actually drink the beer while it was posing for it's day of fame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.