probably definately

By chole33

Long day and new toys

Another long day at work. Sat down at my desk and wondered how the heck it got to be 6:00. But when I tried to fill out my timesheet I couldn't figure out what I actually did today! Emails and meetings is the usual answer for those types of days. I was a complete zombie on the drive home.

But then i got home and...oh!...a new tripod! I have been looking for a decent one for ages and Andy decided to get me a super cheap one to tide me over until I find one I like. So, of course I had to use it for today's photo.

Then we proceeded to have mac-and-cheese for dinner and then play a new video game (Portal 2 - pretty sweet!). Gotta love acting like a little kid!

Then I lost my inner child somewhere and failed miserably at making puppy chow. Oh well, it still tastes ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.