wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Prerty

"Prerty: A pretty shot with an element of blur" (The Dimotionary)*

It wasn't warm, I'd just eaten icecream, I wasn't going to be fussy.


I'm surviving this full time work malarchy, but really not spending time on my computer for any reason other than to watch tv. Sorry everyone I'm cruelly abandoning. I do try to have a look at your blips occasionally, but perhaps after Christmas normal service will return.

Ooh, I did find out today that I've been approved to redo my nasty failed unit through another uni by distance next year. There are many good things about that, primarily the fact it starts and finishes way earlier than my own uni and will give me far more time flexibility for work and stuff. Woop!





*That's me putting my name into 'Dictionary', rather than calling it the 'Dictionary of Imogen' or something sensible like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.