What eye see

By francistaylor

Hampton Court Palace.

I think I've redeemed myself with this photo.

We took the kids to the Ice skating rink at Hampton Court tonight. I was full of dread on the way there as I havent been in a pair of ice skates for a good 15 years at least, and even then, I was pretty rubbish... I did manage to get a few laps under my belt without any bruises, even if I the first couple were holding on to the side! My confidence grew through the evening. I'm helping out with the disabled group again this Friday and we're taking them here again... Instead of dread, I'm quite looking forward to getting back on the ice!

Finished all of my Xmas shopping during the day time hours... a little stressful but at least I didnt go on the weekend as that would of done my nut in! Too many Ditherers in town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.