From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Cheeky sp

Hmmmmmm I don't think so feeling hyper and cheeky today not that you can tell it by looking at this shot, but I like it so it's this or a flower I was gonna try and blip the pups nose's but they wouldn't sit still for toffee!!! They've got freckles on their noses and I thought to myself this morning ahhh that'd be a cute blip, but no they were having none of it!!!

Today I have Been a lazy cow met up with friends Liisa red hair who's now blonde and I know reads this hellllllooooo But won't do blip even though she'd be fab at it and my friend libs who doesn't read this, was finally good to catch up with them not seen them in ages!

There was a mad woman when I met libs who was writing something in a book but then was chatting and laughing to herself!! I thought she had a Bluetooth headset on at first but she didn't, she looked odd and apparently worked in libs building and they called her cathead!! Most bizarre I don't know who's madder them for calling her that or the woman herself, but not only that when she got up she knocked the mans drink over next to her. I didn't know whether to laugh or feel embarrassed for her!!

Oh that reminds me a man I know somehow fell off his bike in the gym taking another bike with him cut his head open, I really am the worst friend of course I laughed incontrollably tears rolling down my face I rushed over to help him up and check he was ok and I also didn't laugh double checked he was ok Not call him mr bump when he came out with a blue plaster on his forehead Or tell him he should have 2 in the shape of a cross!!

Oh dear who needs enemies eh when you have friends like me?!?? I do feel it's better to laugh at a situation than be serious!! Isn't it????

;) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.