Journey Through Time

By Sue

Pssst!

..What?

Did you hear about the crazy lady next door?

Oh, now what has she done?


She got herself a fancy camera and now she thinks she's some big wildlife photographer.

Why in the world would she think that?


Oh she took a photo of one of those show off Finches, don't ya know, and it got all these people saying it's their favorite and so then she got that smarty pants sparrow, you know the one who struts around with the gold on his head? Says he's got a crown. HA. Crown, my beak. Anyway, she says it ends up on the Spotlight page, whatever that is, and she's all fluffed up like she's something special.

Well, sounds like all those other people made it special...by voting and cheering her on.

Yes, I think you are right...but now she's gonna bug all of us birds. What are we gonna do?

I don't know but quit yelling in my ear, Jonathan, you are starting to annoy me.

P.S.
Thank you!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.