Tour of Japan

By Ish

So there I was taking in the sites when I spotted an American woman. Blonde with big lips. She looked lonely. Like she didn't feel anything, you know. If only I was an old has-been actor who has sold out to a drinks company. Than maybe we could have a 'will they, won't they' kind of holiday romance before ultimately going home frustrated.

Anyway, I'm supposed to be telling what I've been up to rather than describing a film I've seen too many times.

Navigating this enormous city is quite tricky. Even for someone with supreme navigational skills like myself. Only the main roads seem to have names so a keen eye and good map reading skills are essential. Landmarks help. I could just take the Metro everywhere but then I would miss out on some of the random stuff I've seen. More on that later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.