Smokin' Shuttlecocks

Unbelievably bad title. My apologies. The only other options I could think of were " Goodness gracious great shuttlecocks of fire" or some reference to the Challenger shuttle but I thought I had better stop.

This sport takes up a large chunk of family life at present, and I see no signs of that diminishing. So that's my excuse for staying indoors out of the awful rain (sorry for our Scottish Blippers who have had it far worse) and playing about with smoke again.

Looks pretty cool in large I think.

Excellent day today - a day's holiday! Didn't get nearly as much done as I had intended, but no commute, no traffic, no finding parking spaces - bliss. I can recommend it.

Looking forward to a blipmeet with Missymoo tommorrow, actually speak to another real live blipper. Very exciting.

Hope you all have a good night and don't get wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.