Blipmeet

This is the fabulous Missymoo whom I met on my first ever Blipmeet today. In fact this was the first time I've met anyone via the internet. A big adventure for me!

It was so great to talk to someone who has a passion for photography, who can talk pictures and photographers, styles, images etc. We had a quick bite and a mooch around Stevenage to see what we could see.

It was really interesting to hear her views on the image she was after and how she was going about it. Of course her knowledge and experience in photography both as a teacher and as a professional vastly exceeds my own. So it was a bit daunting (but don't tell her that). She is such a lovely bubbly character, it was so easy to get on.

The after all that I realise that I had left the autofocus turned off after my shuttlecock blip last night. So everything is fuzzy. When will I ever learn!!!

The idea then is to show an impression of the person, busy - photographer - huge smile - lovely person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.