Wembley

Today was another disorganised day for me. Going with Edgar and his rugby team to Wimbledon as guests of Saracens RFC for the year end presentations.

The boys had two great seasons. Last year winning promotion to Div1 then this year, (half expecting to be relegated again) went and won every match to win the league. A fantastic way to end an era. At this age they go to University or join the Colts and the cohort gets broken up.

My photography story is - I know the security don't allow long lenses, so I took the Canon s95, I had three batteries so didn't expect all three to be flat!!

Fortunately I have a new iPhone which came to the rescue. So here is the first of a series of iPhone images that I intend to put together in a photobook as an excercise in trying to demonstrate that the important thing is the photographer - not the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.