creative lenna

By creativelenna

progress: sketchbook project 2012

A peek into my studio and the current sketchbook project I am working on. These huge (10,000 artists plus) collaborative projects are put on by the Art House Co-op in Brooklyn, NY. This is the second sketchbook project I am working on and I have alredy registered for a third. Obsessed? Inspired? Got to create? All of the above! To see more of this section of my sketchbook, visit my art blog. That is me, at age 20 (some 34 years ago) in the photo above.

My friend and fellow blipper Art Quilter in Scotland does these projects along with me . . . it is an inspiration and a comfort. I hope you all in the UK are doing okay - your wild weather has even reached the newswires here in Florida. Love and good wishes, and a large view here. yours, lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.