[blowfish]

By blowfish

tim

This is Tim. Tim is my graduate adviser, instructor, and mentor. He has already been a valuable resource and, I know, will continue to be so. The pictures I took of Peggy, my other instructor from the class I finished up today, did not really turn out. That is okay, though, as she is now my new boss (she is the Director of First Year Composition); I am sure I will have plenty more opportunities to capture her more clearly. I still have this level of intimidation when taking portraits, or rather, like I feel like I am inconveniencing someone by asking, so I tend to take a few quick snapshots without adjusting my settings manually (I wanted this to be with a lower f stop). This shot could have been better. But that is okay, I will get another chance, Tim isn't going anywhere. At least I hope not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.