365 - a day in Paris

My second time in Paris in a year, and this time was as rushed as the last time. So, no big plans were afoot for the big 365 and I'm too discombobulated to figure out something clever. So, here are some Parisienne balcony creatures for you. Not a bad day, going to Paris on the Eurostar with two work colleagues to pick up some work and back to drop it off safely at the office. Job done safely, quickly and it was great to catch up face to face with our colleague from Switzerland (Paris is a half-way stop).

On the 365, I'm really chuffed that I've kept this up for so long, and missed only a day (there are a couple of days last month that I've yet to upload). A big thank you to F for putting up with the endless computer-time and blipping when on adventures! And a thank you to all you blippers and the blip-team for helping me capture a moment each day!!

Hooray!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.