What eye see

By francistaylor

Silhouettes over Wimbledon Common.

I actually made my way over to the common to try and capture a good shot of the full moon which was out early tonight but when I turned around I noticed that the view behind me was a much more attractive shot...

I feel exhausted today, maybe getting up at silly o'clock has caught up with me... I've kept myself busy throughout the day with work, training and getting my barnet cut and my day is far from over. I'm getting back out on the ice tonight with the disabled group. We're off to Hampton Court again...

This time round I'm looking quite forward to it in comparison to Tuesday when I was dreading it.Poppy's also coming along to help out so it should be a nice night. I'm hoping to take a wheelchair user out on the ice with me, I've been told this is good fun as balance no longer will be an issue. I just hope I'm able to stop if need be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.