One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

A better image than this

... is in here somewhere. I just don't know where it is. It could be a crop, different point of focus, B&W treatment, different depth of field. I could do with some creative input.

I went to bed at 3 AM and was up before 7 AM, did a full day's work and cycled back home. So this is going to be short and sweet and you may not hear another peep out of me for a few hours. In case, I did not make it quite obvious, there was much merrymaking before 3 AM too. Though I am thankful, I kept the drink down to a minimum as I was drivinng.

Thank you all for your words of praise on yesterday's blip. I am super chuffed. :) I will respond to you all individually. I am well behind on coments once again.


Do have a good weekend all of you. I can't wait for mine.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.