Big night out

Had a brilliant evening
started with a wander through the xmas market, then spicy noodles, then onto a cafe for a bit of pudding.

We then attended the Edinburgh Secret Society xmas event... I'd tell you all about it, but I'd have to kill you... btw the society is so secret it has a website, but in the name of mystery, you'll have to find it for yourselves ....
A fantastic time was had by all, and finally to top it off I went for a drink and mini blip meet with the Collector of oddities and Shandonner

It's now just gone two in the morning and I've stayed awake all this time... remarkable....

Only tricky bit was choosing a picture as I also liked this one

just a few more here if you're interested. Will pop around to your journals when I wake up as I'm officially way past my bed time and bordering on being overtired... see you in the morning... or more likely the afternoon....

: )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.