Cornflower

A very quick one from my garden - its been one of those days!

Out for most of the day with Daughter E then home for a quick refresh before heading back to Christchurch for Daughter E's dance concert. This year Daughter E has taken up Middle-Eastern dance and is really enjoying it. The music is calming and the movements elegant and flowing, different from her jazz and great for posture - I'm looking forward to the concert.

Many thanks for looking in on yesterdays sunrise and apologies for not commenting - I had the best sleep in ages last night but my head
is still niggly with a migraine and I've been living on meds today. The first round of Christmas baking commences in our kitchen tomorrow and some time to catch up with your journals.

Enjoy your weekend - must fly or we'll be late :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.