J0shua

By J0shua

Edge of Darkness

Also known as sunset.

Thanks to every bodies comments on yesterdays 200th blip, much appreciated.

Yesterdays equipment failure was a battery so nothing major! A few minutes (few photos) before the failure I did check battery a memory card status and battery had 30% remaining...well about 5 photos later it was all gone! So my word of warning is beware of generic batteries, this battery traditionally has been my spare - spare but I'm in the habit of rotating every couple of months so everything gets a full discharge and recharge. So I know this generic (all others are branded) isn't really 'up to strength'.

Went for a ride this afternoon just mucking around and well the sunset was hard to pass up... the clouds are what get me! just love 'em.

move to LARGE light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.