J0shua

By J0shua

The day that was

Had one of those days, many tales of woe and on my 200th blip. A piece of equipment failure (first time ever) so I missed the sunset around the harbour bridge. Almost forgot my memory card.... so almost no blip today at all... and this is only a hint at the day I had... But in the end a photo I kinda of like, not normally a HDR fan but was playing with exposures and this was the outcome. Nice dinner (pizza) with my sister; so not all bad, nobody died or got injured or anything seriously bad so can't complain.

Anyway 200 continuos blips and heaps more to come. Love Blipfoto! Thanks to every body who drops by. Think yesterdays blip uncovered a few truths about peoples shoe collections.

Happy blipping.

LARGE 200 blipping, blips here on blipfoto. blippy good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.