Chemical Fires.

By TidesOfDel

Upcoming Gigs 1...

Forgot to take my camera out with me last night/today, so you'll have to make do with another webcam picture. It's a hard habit to get into, cut me some slack.

So, continuing on from yesterdays post about music, here is the collection of tickets I have for upcoming gigs. I can't wait, they're all gonna be so amazing. In order, from left to right, they are;
All Time Low/The Maine/We Are The In Crowd - O2 Academy Bristol, 30th January.
Title Fight/Balance And Composure/Transit - The Fleece, 18th December.
Of Mice And Men - The Fleece, 1st May.
La Dispute - The Thekla, 25th January.
Asking Alexandria/Chelsea Grin/blessthefall/While She Sleeps (or something, I don't know lol) - O2 Academy Bristol, 22nd January (I think?)

Still need to get a ticket for Touché Amoré and for New Found Glory/Sum 41/letlive.

I'm so buzzed, I live for gigs. Gonna attempt to remember a camera so I can take pictures, but I make no promises haha.

Yeah, that's today then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.