It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

It's not me...... again!

Well mum finally got home last night and guess what.......She left me AGAIN today!

She had booked to go on a photography course agggeeeesssss ago with Susi and Kirsite her best blip pals.

I was a bit put out even though she did take me on a early morning walk in the woods this morning! but then I thought she could do with some help in taking better photo's of me so I let her go ;-)

These are a couple of pics she took today on the course whilst she was "messing around" I told her she was there to learn, not "mess around"!

Apparently they learnt loads and are looking forward to putting their new skills into practice!

Thank you sooooo much for all the lovely comments you have left for mum and Aunty Eve. It really has meant such a lot. Marma and Grandad are now down helping out with the children. Aunty Eve is home but still in a lot of pain. She has been really poorly. Her appendix ruptured and she had other things wrong too :-( It is going to take her a while to get better so mum may go back down to help out again soon. We are hoping she is feeling much better by christmas though.

I hope to be back in the photos and looking gorgeous tomorrow! Especially now mum has learnt more skills ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.