this luminous life.

By Laura

Wonderwash!

During my research for tiny house living, I searched for alternatives to laundry, especially in a small space. I stumbled across the Wonder Wash -- a portable hand-cranking washing machine! I also found out that one of my friends has one and she seems to love hers. My husband and I figured this would be a good investment and put it on our wedding registry wish list. Someone gifted us the funds for one and we decided to order it earlier this week instead of waiting for the house to be built.

It arrived today!! We were so excited that we opened it immediately and did a small load of whites in the kitchen. We love it. We moved it into our second bathroom, which is now the newly designated laundry room. My husband did another load. :)

___________
a year ago: robots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.