Paradise

Firstly, I must thank you for stopping by and giving hearts, stars for this ..... and the comments on my blog pictures of the wedding :)

I have backblipped these beautiful things, worth a look (I think) :)

Here are our two grandsons, both as different in temperament as chalk & cheese..... 3 year old Monti on the left (full of mischief & a roughy) and wee Oscar who is 16 months (and has pneumonia) - more of a cruiser. That's our son Nevin on the rideon tiding up the lawns.....& that is the view, one to die for. As shows another lovely and very warm day.

The drive home has been long.....we drove via Twizel, Tekapo, Fairlie, Geraldine then to Hinds to inspect some roading/sealing - glad to be home now.

I must say that I have never ever driven through the Lindus and seen it looking so stunning with all the wild flowers.....if we hadn't been on a mission (Dougs work) I could still be photographing natures flower garden.

A fabulous weekend, tired now

Rainie



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.