Blipless

A gorgeous sunny morning turned into a wet and miserable evening.

Shopping again this morning and had planned a trip to the Christmas market in Birmingham this evening but have had to postpone it for weather reasons!!!! That left me blipless so have had to use this photo I took of the river this morning - not a great shot I know!!

I am having real problems with blip, everything was fine in November and I uploaded 30 consecutive photos with no problem at all, however during the last 10 days 5 of the photos I have tried to upload have not been allowed. I am using the same camera as before and I have checked the date and time and both are correct. At the time of uploading the date that comes up on the screen is correct but when I try to publish it it is rejected for date concerns.
Has anybody else experienced this???? Any ideas what I am doing wrong???
Thanks
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.