W is for Wintery Webs

Day 3 of the MiniChallenge2012 - Something beginning with W

I'd planned a blip for today's theme but needed Lucy's help. She should have been home by now but has justed texted to say she's stopping for a netball match so a change of plan!!!

The coldest day of the winter so far I think.....it was -3C when I took this shot this morning!

Well I've started wrapping the presents....pondered blipping the wrapping paper....and finished writing the cards. I also went shopping again......and came home with new shoes.....Ooops!!!!

We're off to Gav's parents this evening....they are taking all the presents for Gav's sisters family down to Surrey tomorrow. And we still plan on putting the tree up tonight as well.....it's all go here!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.