Swan

We managed to get everything we needed from the Bullring last night and were surprised that we had no trouble parking and that the shops weren't too busy. I've been out this morning and got a few more bits so I think the present shopping is finished! Yippee! Lucy and Rob always buy presents for Gav and I, each other and their grandparents so I might need to give them a bit of help! The cards are ALMOST written.....just a few more to go!

I've opted out of the Mini Challenge today, the theme was 'something useful'. The most useful thing in our house today is probably the sellotape dispenser.....not the most interesting of blip subjects! This is one of the shots I took when I was feeding the swans this morning.

Freezing fog is forecast for tonight and in the last hour visibility has reduced a great deal......wrap up warm and take care blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.