My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Not Forbidden.

I took about 70 beautiful photographs today, at least. But sadly I can not put any of them up.
I can only show this tree fairy, as my subjects were children at a Kindergarten.

I had been commissioned to photograph them at their fancy dress Christmas party, but was aware that I could not share any of my work. It was such a pity as there were some wonderful shots, especially when they were watching the magician. They were screaming with laughter and completely unselfconscious. And of course looked wonderful in their costumes. As you can see from the light on this little figure, the taffetas and bright fireman's outfits would have glowed.

But of course the owner had to be careful, all mobile phones are locked away when one arrives. Her staff are phone free all day. These are strange days, and parents must have full trust.

So here is a little person, whom I hope is not at risk from some strange minority. But nothing would surprise me any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.