What I See.

By SVG

Whirlwind Trips and a Festive Family

Snuck out of my house at the painfully early hour of 8.45am (oh hush, I'm a student and it's a Sunday) to catch the train home in time for lunch.

It turned out that the Americano offered by Upper Crust was worth getting out of bed for. Perhaps it was just because it was so unexpected, or maybe because I really needed it, but it now has a place in my 'Top 10 Coffees Of All Time' list, and as such is worthy of a blip.

It was lovely to see my family and has made me so excited to be home for the holidays on Friday. I had eleven advent chocolates to catch up on (YUM) and got to make a vat of mulled wine for us to enjoy as dinner pre-drinks.

I'm now pretty filled up with Christmas Spirit for the final few days of term!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.